AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

CANBERRA

National Film & Sound Archives McCoy Circuit, Acton

Tuesday 30 July 7:00pm – 9:30pm

BUY TICKETS

Wednesday 31 July 7:00pm – 9:30pm

BUY TICKETS

NEW SOUTH WALES

ALBURY

Albury Entertainment Centre – Theatrette 525 Swift St, Albury

Thursday 22nd August 7:00 – 9:30pm

BUY TICKETS

AVOCA BEACH

Avoca Beach Picture Theatre 69 Avoca Drive, Avoca Beach

Friday 16 August 7:00pm to 9:30pm

BUY TICKETS

BYRON BAY

Byron Theatre 69 Jonson St, Byron Bay

Sunday 28 July 2:00pm – 4:30pm

BUY TICKETS

KATOOMBA

United Cinemas 225 Great Western Hwy, Katoomba

Tuesday 30 July 7:00pm to 9:30pm

BUY TICKETS

NEWCASTLE

Kotara Event Cinemas Westfield Kotara Rooftop Cnr Northcott Dr & Park Ave, Kotara

Saturday 3 August 2:30pm to 5:00pm

BUY TICKETS

SYDNEY EAST

Randwick Ritz 43 St Pauls St, Randwick

Sunday 18 August 2:00pm to 4:30pm

TICKETS ON SALE SOON

SYDNEY NORTH

Hayden Orpheum 380 Military Rd Cremorne

Sunday 11 August 2:00pm to 4:30pm

BUY TICKETS

WAGGA WAGGA

Forum 6 Cinema 77 Trail St, Wagga Wagga

Tuesday 20 August 6:30pm to 9:00pm

BUY TICKETS

WOLLONGONG

Anita’s Theatre 264-270 Lawrence Hargrave Dr, Thirroul

Thursday 1 August 7:00pm to 9:30pm

TICKETS ON SALE SOON

NORTHERN TERRITORY

ALICE SPRINGS

Araluen Arts Centre 61 Larapinta Drive

Saturday 24 August 2:30pm to 5:00pm

BUY TICKETS

DARWIN

Deckchair Cinema Jervois Rd, Darwin

Tuesday 13 August 7:30pm to 10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

QUEENSLAND

BRISBANE

Schonell Cinema Union Road St Lucia, University of Queensland

Wednesday 17 July 7:00pm – 9:30pm

BUY TICKETS

CAIRNS

Cairns Performing Arts Centre 9-11 Florence St, Cairns City QLD 4870

Saturday 27 July 7:00pm – 9:30pm

TICKETS ON SALE SOON

GOLD COAST

HOTA: Home Of The Arts 135 Bundall Rd, Surfers Paradise

Saturday 27 July 2:30pm to 5:00pm

BUY TICKETS

NOOSA

The J 60 Noosa Drive, Noosa Heads

Saturday 10 August 3:00pm to 5:15pm

BUY TICKETS

TOWNSVILLE

TBA TBA

TBA

TICKETS ON SALE SOON

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

ADELAIDE

The Capri Theatre 141 Goodwood Rd, Goodwood

Saturday 3 August 2:30pm to 5:00pm

BUY TICKETS

TASMANIA

HOBART

Stanley Burbury Theatre UTAS Sandy Bay Campus, Tasmania

Saturday 17 August 2:30pm – 5:00pm

BUY TICKETS

LAUNCESTON

Tramsheds 4 Invermay Rd, Launceston

Friday 16 August 7:00pm to 9:30pm

BUY TICKETS

VICTORIA

BALLARAT

Regent Cinema 49 Lydiard St N, Ballarat

Thursday 22 August 6:30pm to 9:00pm

BUY TICKETS

MELBOURNE ASTOR

The Astor Theatre 1 Chapel Street St Kilda

Wednesday 7 August 7:15pm to 10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

MELBOURNE CROWN

Crown Melbourne 8 Whiteman St, Southbank

Tuesday 6 August 6:30pm to 9:30pm

TICKETS ON SALE SOON

ROSEBUD

Peninsula Cinemas Rosebud Parade, Rosebud

Sunday 11 August 2:30pm to 5:00pm

BUY TICKETS

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

PERTH

State Theatre Centre of WA 174-176 William St, Perth

Saturday 27 July

TICKETS ON SALE SOON